We’re Baaaaack!

My lovely Perverts,

Thank you for standing by me and keeping me inspired and motivated. The last few months have been so…much. Summer vacation, a car accident, the death of my brother, Zoe starting high school and an across town move. Everything is finally settling into a normal rhythm and I’m almost back to my obnoxious self. Most importantly, I made a book. It was therapeutic and empowering to find the focus and energy to do what I love doing most. I can’t wait for you to meet Hunter and Wren and I think you’ll enjoy them. As always, there’s humor, emotion, a little drama and a boatload of sex. Shocked? Probably not. I love you.

 

Screen Shot 2016-09-04 at 2.26.54 PM

Screen Shot 2016-09-04 at 3.05.35 PM

I’ll let you know as soon as it’s available!

We’re Baaaaack!

4 thoughts on “We’re Baaaaack!

Leave a Reply

