Gird Things. They’re Coming.

Screen Shot 2015-08-14 at 5.31.01 PM

Screen Shot 2015-08-08 at 12.23.14 AM

Look at that, Pervy Readers! The Hard Fall has been submitted and if Amazon loves me, it will be available this weekend. I’ll let you know as soon as I know. I can’t wait for you to meet Camden and Blake. They’re super naughty and super hot. Now, I’m going to drink my face off and catch up on weeks worth of lost sleep.

Look at that, Pervy Readers!

Gird Things. They’re Coming.

2 thoughts on “Gird Things. They’re Coming.

  1. Mandi Little says:

    Fuck yes! You knew I had a 15 hour drive home from vacation this weekend.

    Looove your books!! When are you going to write me a non-creepy May/December romance?

    I’ll buy it! Mandi

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

