Love Equality & FREE Dirty Books!

Rainbow

In honor of this AMAZING Day, I’m running this on Twitter. If you’d like to snag a FREE book before we’re too drunk to see straight, direct message me your email address and I’ll send you a Kindle copy of the book of your choice. I’m only doing 25, so hurry!

You can find them here: http://amzn.to/1CxscLF Pick one and let me know!

Pervy Readers, I’m just so damn happy about today. I love Love and I love you.

Love Equality & FREE Dirty Books!

Leave a Reply

