It’s Done.

Dear Pervy Readers,

Screen Shot 2015-06-22 at 8.38.44 PM

  Courage In Love has been submitted to Amazon! As soon as it’s available, I’ll let you know. I’m really happy with the way this story turned out. Parker and Ross are super hot and so very in love. I took my characters in a very different direction and I think you’ll appreciate where they end up.

I want to take a moment to thank all of my readers! This is my 5th K. Sterling book. It’s been such a pleasure to write these for you. Meeting you here and on Twitter has been a beautiful experience.

There’s one reader that’s been very important to the development of Courage In Love. She was generous enough to offer her help as a beta reader and she’s become my lovely pen pal. R S aka Sunlight has been a bright source of motivation and encouragement. I am so grateful for her help getting Courage In Love completed and owe her more than a few cocktails.

I can’t wait for all of you to read this and look forward to your feedback! I’m going to go celebrate with a very large gin and tonic and sleep for two days.

Love and Happy Reading,

K. Sterling

Screen Shot 2015-06-22 at 6.52.50 AM

It’s Done.

2 thoughts on “It’s Done.

  1. Sunlight says:

    Thank you for being down to earth and keeping it real with your readers.
    You are an absolute sweetheart, and its very encouraging to know that there are lovely people like you in the world 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

