A Naughty Gift, For You!

**Very Adult Excerpt Below! You Must Be Over 18 To Enjoy!**

Wow! Pervy Readers! May has been beyond anything I could have imagined. Playing The Hero came out and the response has been wonderful. I’ve had some amazing chats with my readers and the feedback I’ve received has been so exciting and inspiring. Also, book sales have been unbelievable. Really. A few months ago I was chewing my lip and staring at our bank accounts and trying to figure out where I’d make cuts to pay for braces to fix my baby’s angry teeth. I don’t have to worry about that anymore and I have you to thank. I have no way to properly express my gratitude. It may seem like a small thing to some but as a parent, one less thing to worry about makes a world of difference.

You’re my therapy. One book, as a dare, has become one of the best things that has ever happened to me. I wasn’t sleeping anyways, so giving up the majority of my p.m. hours wasn’t a big deal. Years ago, I left work to be a stay-at-home mom and I never quite adjusted. I’m not taking anything away from moms and I had so many days when I knew I was lucky to be able to do it. But, I often felt like there was a part of me that wasn’t being expressed, that was getting buried. I was everything to four people but I didn’t feel like there was very much of Me happening. And there was the stress. There were bills, soooo many appointments, getting my girls through their big moments and Alex.

Sometimes, your child is a crucible and can test you in ways you’d never imagine. I love that boy. Really, I do. If I didn’t… I’d probably have eaten him a long time ago. In one week he took scissors to every cable in the living room (I told myself to be happy he unplugged first), he gave himself the most hysterical haircut, he bit through a vein on the back of his hand in a fit of Lego Star Wars induced rage, told me to die (because I took Lego Star Wars away), introduced a window to an iPhone and destroyed both… I’ll stop there because there were beautiful moments too. Yesterday, he came to me and said “Mom! I found me!” and I asked where he’d been and he said “Alex isn’t lost! I found me!” I don’t know what that means to him but it made me cry my eyes out in the middle of making coffee.

Anywaaaays. With the stresses of running a household, having two super busy girls and a son with autism struggling with puberty, this lady wasn’t sleeping. She used to make up stories to keep her mind out of panic spirals so that she could eventually fall asleep. Then, she tried writing out those stories and sharing them. Now, she has new friends that are so generous and are giving her an outlet and helping her solve some of her biggest problems. It’s such a magical, brilliant thing. You can’t begin to understand how happy you all have made me.

Since this month has been so overwhelmingly wonderful, I wanted to give my readers a little gift to make their weekend a little naughtier. So, I’m giving you a super naughty peek at my WIP. You’ve already met Parker and I thought that I’d let you see Parker and his man, Ross. I don’t have a good section that really describes Ross as a person yet, if I’m honest. I don’t write in a straight line. Also, I felt like you deserved something really fun and different. I wanted to end the month with a bang. Wink, wink. This is also a super good teaser full of hints about Ross. As usual, please keep in mind that this is a Work In Progress. I’ll go through and fine tooth comb it later. Enjoy:

** Warning! Dirty, Lovely Gay Sex and Very Adult Language! Proceed With Caution. And Maybe Some Privacy…**

Despite knowing that most of the faculty and dozens of students were speculating about his personal life, Parker couldn’t stop grinning and jumping every time his phone rang or vibrated. The only thing that marred his joy was the Not Knowing. Not knowing where Ross was, when he’d be back or when they’d have any sort of contact was driving Parker insane.

It had been six days since that last phone call when Parker’s phone growled and danced on the desk in his office. He grabbed and quickly swiped the screen and a burst of laughter escaped his lips when he saw that it was a message from Ross.

Ross

Just landed in Kuwait and I’ll call you as soon as I can get someplace quiet and private. I need to get cleaned up too. It’ll be a few hours.

Parker’s heart was out of control and he gasped when he saw an image downloading. He fell back in his seat and his eyes watered when the picture came through. It was Ross and he looked like some sort of action hero. He was wearing a black baseball cap that was pulled backwards, black sunglasses, a black and white checkered scarf around his neck, a bulletproof vest with about a hundred pouches, a grey t-shirt, khaki cargo pants and black boots. He was holding a giant automatic rifle with a large scope and had a camouflage backpack slung over a shoulder. And he was filthy. Ross’ face was windburned around his beard, he was covered in smudges of dirt and oil (and something that Parker prayed wasn’t blood) from head to toe and his shirt was soaked at his arm pits. Parker had never been so turned on in his life. He quickly saved the photo and attached it to Ross’ contact info so that it would show up every time he called or sent a text. Parker instinctively knew he didn’t want to be at the office when Ross called. He quickly packed up everything he’d need to prepare for the next day’s lecture and made his excuses to his secretary. Parker was doing his best to focus on fertility goddesses when his phone rang a little more than two hours later and Ross’ picture popped up.

“Hey. I don’t know what you were doing but you looked so hot while you were doing it.” Parker said as he got up from the table and dropped onto the couch. Ross laughed and Parker’s eyes rolled in delight and heat flooded his groin.

“Well, it was about 112 degrees and I was thinking of you. All I could think about was getting someplace alone and hearing your voice.” Ross said and it sounded as if he was stretching.

“Where are you?” Parker asked as he tried to ignore the steady pulsing of his cock as it got hard.

“I’m in a hotel. I’ve got about ten hours until I can catch a flight. I took a quick shower and shaved. Once I’m off the phone with you, I’m passing out. I haven’t slept in a few days.” Ross sounded exhausted and Parker frowned.

“Then why don’t you go and call me later? I’d rather you got some rest before you have to be on the move again.” Parker insisted. He heard Ross sigh and goosebumps spilled down Parker’s arms.

“No. I need to talk to you first.” He insisted and Parker’s insides melted.

“Fine. We’re talking. Will you be on your way back when you catch that flight?” Parker bit his lip, hoping he wasn’t asking something that Ross couldn’t answer.

“Yeah. I should be back in Virginia in about two days.” He made a soft groaning growl sound and Parker felt it in his balls. “God, I can’t stand how sexy you sound. You have no idea how turned on I am right now, Parker.” Ross whispered. Parker’s erection throbbed insistently and his jaw dropped.

“I’m pretty sure I have a good idea.” Parker’s voice cracked and he squeezed his hard-on through his sweatpants. He licked his lips as a wicked thought came to him. “I wish you could feel how hard I am right now.” He murmured as he ran his hand over his aching length and he heard Ross shudder.

“Jesus.” Ross moaned. “I wish I could feel it, too. It’s been so hard, not thinking about your body and your cock and the things I want to do with it.” His voice was low and shook. Parker swallowed as need swelled within him.

“What do you want to do?” Parker asked as he slid his hand beneath the waist of his sweatpants and wrapped it around his shaft and let it slide. “I’m touching my cock right now. Tell me what you want to do with it.” Parker urged and Ross moaned again. It was the sexiest sound Parker had ever heard and he knew that it would only take a few more of those to finish him.

“I need to taste every inch of it. Then, I need to feel it inside of me. I need you to fuck me so bad, Parker.” Ross’ breath was like thunder through the phone and Parker could hear movement.

“I promise, I’m going to fuck you so hard. But I’m going to have to get my tongue in your ass, first. You taste so good, I can’t stop thinking about it.” Parker heard a ragged exhale and a steady beat. “What are you doing?” He knew but he needed to hear Ross say it.

“I’m rubbing my cock. I can’t help it, Parker. I need you so bad and you’ve got me so turned on.” Ross whimpered and Parker’s body tightened as he pictured Ross, naked and stretched out on a bed, jerking off with the phone in one hand.

“Holy shit. That’s so hot.” Parker groaned as he pushed his pants down and started tugging on his straining erection. “I want you to come for me, Ross.” Parker begged. “I want you to see me, on my knees with my mouth wrapped around your cock. I need you to come in my mouth. I love the way your come tastes, I’m going to swallow every drop and suck you dry.” He promised and Ross hissed and his breathing became frantic.

“Oh, fuck! Oh, fuck, fuck, fuck, Parkerrrrr!” Ross panted then gasped and Parker felt his balls pull tight as heat and pressure rushed into the base of his cock. “I’m coming!” It was strained and weak and Parker heard Ross hold his breath before everything went silent. Then, a smothered yell. Parker clenched his jaw as his nerves contracted and warmth and pleasure erupted in his groin as his cock pulsed and a burst of come hit his chest. He kept stroking and come poured over his fist as Ross’ breath huffed fast and hard in his ear. Parker closed his eyes and imagined Ross’ lips were touching his ear.

“Wow.” Parker said between breaths. “That was… Wow.” He shook his head as he stared down at his chest and his hand. That had been more intense and satisfying than most of the actual sex he’d had. Ross laughed and it sounded drunk and heavy.

“Seriously. That was incredible.” He mumbled. “How do you manage to be amazing when you aren’t even here?” Ross slurred and Parker squeezed his eyes shut. He had to let Ross go. He didn’t like the idea but he knew that Ross needed to get some rest.

“Wait until you see what I’m going to do when you get here.” He teased and Ross hummed contentedly and Parker ached to hold him. “But you need to get off the phone. Get some sleep and don’t miss that flight.” Parker ordered and Ross sighed.

“Ok. I will. I’ll call you when I can. I’ll have a layover somewhere.” He was already drifting off.

“Good. I’ll be thinking of you. Bye.” Parker said.

“Me too. Bye.” Ross breathed and Parker smiled when the call ended.

That’s it, for now. It’s coming along so well and I can’t wait to get this finished for you. While you’re waiting, you can check out my other books!

Waiting For Mr. Ashwell

Screen Shot 2015-05-01 at 4.21.24 AM

http://www.amazon.com/Waiting-For-Mr-Ashwell-Sterling-ebook/dp/B00TC2EQIY/ref=zg_bs_7620215011_91 …

Building Heat

Screen Shot 2015-05-01 at 4.19.41 AM

http://amzn.to/1bC7zX7 

Hide And Keep

Screen Shot 2015-05-01 at 4.17.33 AM

http://amzn.to/1JSnekc 

Playing The Hero

Screen Shot 2015-05-24 at 1.29.29 PM

http://amzn.to/1F4GLqV 

If you’re not already, stop by and see me on Twitter or comment here! I love, love, love talking to my readers!

And I love this song. It’s “Our” song, Mr. Bawdy Book Writer always puts me back together. And now, you do too!

Weezer – Put Me Back Together (GO Show Extra) – YouTube

A Naughty Gift, For You!

2 thoughts on “A Naughty Gift, For You!

Leave a Reply

