I’ve got FREE Books and a New Book!

Ladies and Gentlemen,

It’s done! I JUST submitted Hide and Keep to Amazon for publishing and I’ll let you know as soon as it’s done cooking. Could be later this evening, early tomorrow or (do not do this to me, Amazon) Monday. But, you’ll know as soon as I know!

Meanwhile, I’ve got Waiting For Mr. Ashwell and Claimed By Chaos FREE today! It’s like all my favorite guys, all for you.

Screen Shot 2015-04-23 at 1.36.43 PM

http://amzn.com/B00TC2EQIY

Oh, Ned and Ash! They’re so yummy. I hated to say goodbye. By the time I was done writing them, I needed them to be real. And I needed there to be pics on Tumblr. Please, get this one. It’s got a lot of steamy sex but a lot of heart and a lot of laughs. It’s wonderful.

Screen Shot 2015-04-23 at 1.41.04 PM

http://amzn.com/B00SNN3E90

And Alastair! He’s got sooo many secrets and he’s a lot darker than everyone expected. He’s a little bit nuts too. I made a few readers very unhappy with Alastair’s lady love. She was a risky choice but I still think Alastair needed someone as IDGAF as he is. I’m hoping you’ll agree.

Screen Shot 2015-04-22 at 9.10.52 PM

As I said, keep an eye out for Hide And Keep! This one’s got some surprises. I can’t wait for you to read it!

Screen Shot 2015-04-23 at 1.53.16 PM

http://amzn.com/B00VLIH4S6

If you haven’t read Building Heat, do! It’s getting so much good feedback. Avery and Mason are crazy hot. Hence, Building Heat.

I’ve got FREE Books and a New Book!

2 thoughts on “I’ve got FREE Books and a New Book!

Leave a Reply

