Free Books!!!

It wasn’t on purpose, but it occurred to me in the wee hours that the books I’d selected to run free promotions on are the first book I published and my most recent. The first, Saved By a Siren, if I’m honest, makes me cringe a little. It’s that bad yearbook picture where your hair is just unfortunate but you thought you knew what was up and you’re smiling like the Cheshire Cat. I love it but I’ve definitely evolved. But it’s the book that started it all and it has some of my favorite people in it.

Waiting For Mr. Ashwell is my pride and joy right now. It’s so much better. The writing is stronger and the characters give me the tingles. It’s funny, smart, touching and might make you warm in your special places.

If you enjoy books about boys that love boys, you need Waiting For Mr. Ashwell.

http://amzn.com/B00TC2EQIY

Screen Shot 2015-03-05 at 7.28.22 AM

If you like books about boys that love girls and want to start a wonderful series, Saved By A Siren is perfect.

http://amzn.com/B00Q5E7W6K

Screen Shot 2015-03-05 at 7.34.17 AM

Free Books!!!

Leave a Reply

