Happy Thanksgiving, Saucy Readers!

Did you know, lovely readers in England and South Africa are following this blog? Unless you’re in England or South Africa, you probably didn’t. Now you do. To those saucy readers, I acknowledge the fact that this is probably just a regular old Thursday in November for you. But, I am very thankful for you!

To my readers in the United States, Happy Thanksgiving! May you have much to be thankful for. I’m blessed to have a beautiful family and a comfortable home to keep them in. I’m also excited and thankful that Saved By A Siren has 700 downloads! And it’s only been two days!

The Bawdy Book Writer’s family will get two days of Thanksgiving this year. Today, we’ll spend the day with family a few hours away. I dread the drive back but I love being with these people. Tomorrow, I’ll be preparing the full feast for my little gang. Mr. Bawdy Book Writer has to have a fridge full of leftovers and a full turkey for sammiches.

Once again, Happy Thanksgiving! If you’re not celebrating in your country, I hope you have plenty to be thankful for anyways.

Happy Thanksgiving, Saucy Readers!

Leave a Reply

